LitRPG Novels

Hey there!

I’m Tim Andrews.

Alongside the 5E content that I create, I also write litRPG novels.

If they sound like your jam then please follow the links to their home on Royal Road or Amazon. Thanks for visiting!


Ninetoes: Part One of the Villain Chronicles

Ninetoes is a wizard, which is unusual for a hobgoblin, and more unusual still, he’s no longer an NPC.

The world of Adrenon is a game world and a twist of fate has made Ninetoes an Adventurer. With this new status comes access to power, magic and skills that his kind can rarely attain, but more, it is a chance to grow and become the centre of his own story.

In his first quest, among the ancient ruins of Kavralach, Ninetoes faces danger and intrigue. Failure will mean the destruction of his home and his people, for whom he now has the potential to become their champion.

Ninetoes must master the magic system of the game, advance as rapidly as he can, and find friends. For a wizard alone is vulnerable.

If he can prevail, the hobgoblin Adventurer might someday become the Hero he needs to be.

Reaper’s Sorrow: Part 2 of the Villain’s Chronicles

Ninetoes, once a hobgoblin NPC, is now a wizard and, what’s more, levelling up in his own adventure.


But what really sets the an Adventurer apart from the other peoples of Adrenon, is his ability to make a Choice. Choose to fight; choose to live; choose to become.


Ninetoes has begun to unlock his truest potential and no longer fights alone, for Ninetoes is a Necromancer. But this dark power is shunned by most and makes his goal of returning as a hero to save his people all the more difficult to accomplish. 

Whatever else might be true, Ninetoes will need more than animated servants if he’s to fulfil his potential: he’ll need allies and companions. In short, a Party.

%d bloggers like this: